SRINIVAS UNIVERSITY

ANTI SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Mobile Number
1	Dr. Jayashree K Dean-Srinivas University College of Education Email- srinivasuniversityicc@srinivasuniversity.edu.in	Chairman	9845668083
2	Prof. Arpana Bhatta L Professor-Srinivas University College of Hotel Management.	Secretary	9480513152
3	Dr. Vijayalakshmi Naik Professor-Srinivas University College of Education.	Member	9663383487
4	Mrs. Rajeshwari Asst. Professor-Srinivas University College Engineering & Technology.	Member	9844957704
5	Mrs. Supriya Adiga Asst. Professor-Srinivas University College of Management & Commerce	Member	9480199298
6	Dr.Sarojni Yarramsetti Professor-Srinivas University College Engineering & Technology	Member	9787893935
7	Mrs. Priyadershini Asst. Professor-Srinivas University College of Allied Health Sciences.	Member	9902529127
8	Mrs. Reshma Office Manager-Srinivas University College of Management & Commerce	Member	9980464370
9	Mrs. Vinutha V Office Manager-Srinivas University	Member	8105995124